Best Practice Certifications and Compliance

Daisy Corporate Services is proud to be awarded places on various government frameworks and other industry purchasing groups.

Get in Touch

We are certified to several international standards and regularly audited by organisations such as BSI to ensure we continue to meet the requirements and continue our commitment to quality, consistency and customer delivery. Below is a snapshot of some of our achievements.

ISO 9001 certification for the Quality Management System

ISO 9001 is the world's most recognised Quality Management System (QMS) standard. It recognises that Daisy has a framework to ensure consistent quality in our provision of goods and services.
BSI-ISO-9001 certificate

ISO 14001 certification for the Environmental Management System

Having an ISO 14001 certification gives immediate reassurance to our customers that we have taken steps to minimise our organisational impact on the environment.
BSI-ISO-14001 certificate

ISO 27001 certification for the Information Security Management System

Achieving this standard shows that we have taken steps to safeguard our information, including customer data, to eliminate or minimise the risk of a security breach that could have legal or business continuity implications.
BSI-ISOIEC-27001 certificate

ISO 50001 certification for the Energy Management System

ISO 50001 certification signifies our dedication to sustainable energy management, validating our commitment to reducing our environmental impact. Find out how Daisy embedded effective energy management with ISO 50001 on this podcast.
BSI-ISOIEC-50001 certificate

ISO 20000-1 certification for the IT Service Management System

Given how vital IT is in our digital age, this certification shows that our internal and external IT systems are aligned to the needs of our business and our customers. It helps us to ensure the effective running and delivery of IT services to best practice, continually improving processes and driving customer focus.
BSI-ISO-20000 certiicate

ISO 22301 certification for the Business Continuity Management System

This certification shows that when disruptive incidents arise, we have made suitable provision to protect against, prepare for, respond to, and recover our business so that our provision of business continuity services to our customers, can continue.
BSI-ISO-22301 certiicate

ISO 45001 certification for the Occupational Health and Safety (OH&S) Management System

This certification enables our organisation to systematically assess hazards and implement risk control measures, leading to reduced workplace injuries, illnesses and incidents. It sets clear objectives and targets to improve on our OH&S performance.
BSI-ISO-45001 certiicate

Cyber Essentials Plus

This certification demonstrates our commitment to cyber security, this Cyber Essentials Plus certification is in addition to our ISO 27001. While the latter covers all information regardless of where it is stored (paper, information systems or digital media), Cyber Essentials Plus is purely concerned with the protection of data and programs on networks, computers, servers, and other elements of IT infrastructure.
Cyber essentials logo

Crest (Council of Registered Ethical Security Testers)

Daisy is a Crest member company. Crest is a trusted name within the Cyber Security community and provides a measure of credibility amongst its members. Each member company ensures its credibility through stringent quality assurance assessments, enabling our customers to confidently procure penetration testing and incident response services from us. Customers benefit from the assurance that their security assessments and support are conducted by a team with proven expertise and adherence to ethical guidelines, ultimately strengthening their defences against cyber threats.
Crest logo

PCI Security Standard Council, Qualified Security Assessor 

The Payment Card Industry (PCI) Security Standards Council operates an in-depth compliance program for security companies offering PCI services. Daisy is a PCI Qualified Security Assessment (QSA) company offering qualified PCI compliance and assessment services. PCI QSA is a recognised industry standard for assessing and ensuring compliance with the PCI Data Security Standard (DSS) and is crucial for any organisations involved in payment card transactions. As a PCI QSA company we are required to ensure the highest levels of security in our processes, maintain an in-depth understanding of evolving security requirements aligned to the standard and provide qualifying team members with training and assessment.
PCI QSA logo

IASME Consortium (Information Assurance for Small and Medium Enterprises) 

Daisy is a certification body and assessor under the IASME scheme. This means our assessors are licenced and qualified to provide services and assessments against the Cyber Essentials standard (basic and Plus).
IASME Consortium logo

Financial Supplier Qualification System (FSQS)

This qualification system for the financial sector provides a standard and simple mechanism for collecting and managing supplier compliance assurance information across the sector, reducing the time, cost, resource and duplication currently needed to provide information to financial institutions. As the regulated environment becomes more complex, Daisy is delighted to be fully registered and compliant.
FSQS registered logo

JOSCAR Registered (the Joint Supply Chain Accreditation Register)

JOSCAR is a collaborative tool used by a growing number of prime contractors in the aerospace, defence and security industry to act as a single repository for pre-qualification and compliance information.
JOSCAR registered logo

RISQS - Railway Industry Supplier Qualification Scheme

The Railway Industry Supplier Qualification Scheme (RISQS) is the certification organisation for the UK's rail sector, as well as being the primary means of obtaining assurance and managing risk through a verification and audit process.
RISQS - Railway Industry Supplier Qualification Scheme logo

Achilles Network Silver

Achilles UVDB is the community for the UK utility industry. It enables the utility sector to use Achilles’ proven supplier pre-qualification system to manage risk within the supply chain and comply with EU regulations.
Achilles Network Silver logo

Achilles UVDB Silver Plus

The UVDB Silver Plus allows AlertSystems to pre-qualify as an approved supplier to the utility sector – a process that makes it easier for companies in the sector to manage their supply chain risks and to comply with EU procurement regulations.
Achilles UVDB Silver Plus logo

Public Sector Frameworks

Daisy has been awarded places on many Crown Commercial Service (CCS) purchasing frameworks, as approved suppliers for the public sector. Visit our public sector frameworks page to find all the information.

Vendor Accreditations

Daisy has a powerful commercial footprint in the UK, with an impressive array of high-level vendor accreditations. These show our commercial and technical capabilities and expertise to build solutions for our customers to optimise the benefits of the world’s best vendors and with their support.

Visit our vendor accreditations page for more information.