

O₂ International EU Zones

EU countries that qualify for the bundled rates are:

Austria Italy
Belgium Jersey
Bulgaria Latvia

Croatia Liechtenstein
Cyprus Lithuania
Czech Republic Luxembourg

Denmark Malta Estonia Monaco Finland Netherlands France Norway French West Indies Poland Portugal Germany Gibraltar Romania Greece San Marino Slovakia Guernsey Slovenia Hungary

IcelandSpainIrelandSwedenIsle of ManSwitzerland

